small pieces of joy

pieces of joy in each day

wake up!

on May 28, 2011

Today’s small thing: husband saying something sweet

I woke up a little after Jonathan and went to the living room while he was getting ready to go in to work. He walked out and saw me on the couch and said,

“Aw, you didn’t let me wake you up with kisses!”

I know, I know, maybe a little TMI for some of you, but I think it is worth sharing. I hope every girl gets to hear words like this!

What do you like to wake you up? 

Leave a comment

