small pieces of joy

pieces of joy in each day

my little pumpkin

on October 31, 2012

todays small thing: my baby is a pumpkin!

So I know that it has been a LONG time since I have blogged. I feel I have a good excuse though, I had my baby!

George Jonathan decided to make his appearance to the world two weeks early, which left his parents a little unprepared! Of course we are thrilled that he is here and we are slowly but surely learning about our new addition to the family.

Today we had fun dressing him up for Halloween. I can’t wait until he is old enough to take out trick or treating!

Enjoy the following pictures from our mini photo shoot today.

What were you for Halloween? I went as a sleep deprived new mama!

Cousin Courtney gave me this hat

Grandma Kennedy made this outfit for me!

Cousin Jeyne gave me this hat, I’ll be wearing it again as Thanksgiving nears.

Leave a comment

